My favorite place in the world

Sitting on the deck..sipping coffee …hearing the sound of the waves crashing on the sand. THIS is my favourite way to start my day. If I could chose anywhere to be, it would be here. I am currently in Rhode Island at a beach house with my husband, all 5 of our daughters and all 4 of our grandchildren! Life is sweet.
Just a short post today just to let you know why I haven’t posted recently. I am unplugging as much as possible. I don’t want to waste any of our precious time! Love to all and enjoy your week!

20130731-085005.jpg

Leave a Reply

